pieces of momey' stories

it’s officially….

on May 3, 2011

a dodolness wedding anniversary. the THIRD. yay! (although it has one day late. Pyuh! :P)

To my dear suami, yg selalu aku panggil: SAYANG,

It’s been 3 years (plus 1 day), my dear… see how dodol we are since none of us remember it.. huahahaha! ROTFL banget deh! >.< But I thank GOD for having you in my life. It’s still a long way to go. And this I know, let God be with our family (you,me,Eydro and our future-God-knows-who-and-when :P) from now til forever. AMEN! Love you my dear!


Leave a Reply

