pieces of momey' stories

Love / Hate

on February 13, 2012


There’s nothing in this world so sweet as love. And next to love the sweetest thing is hate.

-Henry Wadsworth Longfellow-

Dear you,

i’m not in hatred…

i just hurted...

it’s not that I love you…

it’s just I can’t love you like I wish or you wish I could do…

this relationship never makes me sick…

all those fights doesn’t either…. but those were breaking… my… heart.

I love you, you… Yes it’s a love. No doubt.

Love you so much, that I need to shed in tears.

I hate you? NO. I can not say that. Or will I feel better if I say that?

well, let’s say we have this love-hate relationship.

Like they saidThe opposite of love is not hate; it’s indifference.

Love – Hate : it’s us, it’s ours.

 

 

Sincerely,

your love-hate’s darla.


Leave a Reply

